Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rib Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rib Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jrchuy05 2 days ago

Basket of Beef Ribs

Great

Hollywoodgkh 13 days ago

"Moo" Bucket (10 Beef Ribs)

Location and decor is fantastic! I cant remember the servers name but she was awesome and super helpful with our indecisiveness in the many entree options. Loved the ribs, the sauce was like grandma's sauce, and the baked beans were the best I've had. My wife and i have decided to make this our weekly date night location. Thanks for the amazing service and food...

Vesteiner22 17 days ago

Baby Back Ribs Tray

Service, staff & baby backs the BEST!

George about 1 month ago

Basket of Baby Back Ribs

I am the CEO of a local Chamber of Commerce and rarely write reviews; as I believe all companies have pros and cons, but Newport & Naples Rib Company stands out beyond compare. By far the best ribs anyone offers in Southern California. I am born and raised in the midwest and have tried all types of BBQ but nothing beats Naples Rib Company. I highly suggest and encourage everyone to patron both of their locations. They are consistent and delicious no matter which location you order from.

Takara about 1 month ago

Tri-Tip Steak

the tri-tip here is the best I've ever had. so so good. its very tender, juicy and flavorful. its one of the things that keeps me coming back! their bbq is also delicious and goes well with the tri-tip!

Mehandla 12 days ago

Tri-Tip Steak

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, You won't be disappointed, will meet all your expectations. Appetizers, will fall right into the category of AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! And the staff is just great, atmosphere makes you forget about the world.

Pam 13 days ago

"The Combo"

The Party Packs are AWESOME! You can sample many of the tasty meats and I love the variety. It is great for entertaining and you don't have to clean up the kitchen.

Diana Ruan 17 days ago

1/2 BBQed Chicken

This place is soooo good! The service is always great. Food is always well prepared AND presented nicely! Naples NEVER disappoints!!

Lily about 1 month ago

BBQ Chicken

First time having lunch here. Had a delicious margarita and the bbq chicken was moist and flavorful. I've been ordering from there to go side for years but never actually sat down to dine. Great service and delicious food

I about 1 month ago

"The Combo"

Newport Rib Company has been a staple in our family for years, from celebrating birthdays and graduations to high school team events. Not only do they have consistently great food, but they support their local community. Can't wait until our next visit!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA