Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rib Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Rib Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Classyeb 4 days ago

2nd Street Spinach Salad

Absolutely delicious 😋 I added chicken for the additional protein. The dinner size can feed up to 3 people as it's a huge salad. We also ordered the chili which great just by itself. Great staff and great food!

Matt 9 days ago

Deep Fried Zucchini

Exceptional bbq comfort food in relaxed booth settings! Zucchini to French Dips to Prime Rib deluxe! Consistently great food and great service, every time!

Jes 11 days ago

Basket of Beef Ribs

Always , Always taste amazing.. the ribs are always mouthwatering and off the bone soft...🤤🤤🤤 and the sides.... garlic mash potatoes and mac n cheese.. will forever be my fav!

Trekoon 12 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

We actually did take out; ribs, chicken, sausage, pulled pork sliders, Mac n cheese, bbq beans, mashed potatoes and cornbread. Best ever🙌. Thank you to Nashlee for helping with our order and offering suggestions! We will be back😊

Honey1969 19 days ago

BBQ Beans

We have used your catering services in the past for a few family events. To this day the food brings back such wonderful memories and we still have guests that not only comment on the party but how wonderful the menu and set up was. You were always so helpful and patient with any and all planning. We always recommend Naples to everyone.....

Gi1018 27 days ago

Prime Rib "Company" Cut

We got the prime rib barbecued rather than the traditional style and it was incredible. The food here is exceptional! The portions are huge, the sides are so flavorful and compliment the prime rib so well! Everything was perfect! This is the BEST restaurant for barbecued ribs and steaks! Plus, they have many appetizers, sides, salads, sandwiches, etc. that are just as delicious. Be sure to save room for dessert!!!

Christynagray about 1 month ago

"The Combo"

I love Naples/Newport. They are my special place. For Mothers day is a must and my birthday. I love the basket of ribs and artichoke. I will run off for Happy Hour by myself to enjoy it and I don't have to share. I love Rib Company. I have never found a better BBQ place than them. Enjoy.

Eldridge about 1 month ago

"The Combo"

If you got a taste for good BBQ and good service, no need to look any further around town. NAPLES offers delicious smashed potatoes, Mac etc. and the links are very good also. "Keep up the good work NAPLES STAFF"

Kimmiemor about 1 month ago

"The Combo"

I had been to naples many many times and never actually tried the ribs. I had only gotten steaks, which are awesome by the way. I finally tried the ribs and they are out of this world, the best ever. it pays to try a dish that is in a restaurant name for sure!

Desimunoz2003 about 1 month ago

Basket of Baby Back Ribs

Took my husband to Newport Rib Co for his Birthday today. He had the basket of ribs with mozarella sticks and potatoe wedges. My sister and her 2 teenage sons also had baskets of ribs and wings as appetizer. We all really enjoyed. Service was great, food was yummy and drinks were yummy too! We love this place.

Rosekeupp about 1 month ago

Baby Back Ribs

Thank you, Newport Rib, for supporting JDRF! We enjoyed EVERYTHING that was served at the Walk Party! Your food, especially the baby backs, are perfect! We drive from San Clemente since we can't find better ribs anywhere in OC.

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Baby Back Ribs

Ribs are always our go to tasty treat! Wether we order just for us or a party we go to the Newport Rib Company. Ribs cooked perfectly, sweet and spicy sauce dripping from each succulent bite. Followed by the perfect side dishes of coleslaw and beans with the crumbled corn bread. Lick every finger dry after this meal.

Marty about 1 month ago

Baby Back Ribs

We live on the island and eat at Naples Rib all the time. We also order a lot of Hog Packs and other food to go. it's the best BBQ in Long Beach by far. My Parents are from Texas. Growing up i used to visit Texas a lot and i remember the BBQ being the best thing about going there. I guess now i'm used to the food from Naples Rib Co, because the BBQ in Texas just doesn't compare when i visited lately.

Blenda about 2 months ago

"The Combo"

We had another great luncheon and once again we're never disappointed! We all rave about Naples Rib Co. We ordered the Hog Pack, The Piglet and we tried 2lbs. of Tri-tip, which was so tender and absolutely fabulous. Thanks again!😋

Gregorydelmage about 2 months ago

Slow Roasted Tri-Tip

Tri Tip was perfectly cooked and very tender. The sides were great too, mac n cheese, mashed potatoes and grilled veggies. Good stuff!

Propertybuyjim about 2 months ago

"Moo" Bucket (10 Beef Ribs)

I have been going here for over 25 years. And it always keeps getting better. I was referred by a friend who grew up in Long Beach and when we would pass by the Naples Rib Company he would say you have the best beef ribs in the world. I would reply how do you know and he said trust me 100% the best ever. Eventually I tried them and I was hooked. I could never go anywhere else after that. Anywhere else I would just want to spit them out. Not even worth eating any other ribs after you try Naples Rib Company. The whole family loves Naples Rib Company. Dining inn or to go is always a treat! And the staff is always the nicest.!

Victorgui3 about 2 months ago

Tri-Tip Steak

One of the best, if not the best steak I've ever had. Taste great. The meat was nice and soft. The sauce they use is perfect. I get it every time I come here

Anapaula 2 months ago

BBQed Shrimp Kabob

It was amazing! The shrimp are so delicious! My hus loves their Prime ribs. The restaurant service is attentive, polite! I went with my hus, my brother and two nephews, and all loved this place! The environment is pleasant, decor super cool! We are miss you!

Kathleen 2 months ago

Lemon Garlic Chicken Breast

It was very tender and flavorful the mushrooms were an added bonus. Very delicious!

Qtpi1284 3 months ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

Oh my gosh, so good! There was so much meat loaded onto this tri-tip sandwich that I ate it for 3 days! I loved the brioche bun. It came with salad/chili and a side! Your chili in itself was a meal- sooooo good! I will definitely reorder soon. Maybe even today!

Flavorne31 6 days ago

Beef Ribs

I have been eating at Newport Rib company for years. There beef rib dinner is excellent. The beef is so tender it falls of the bone. It is the only Restsurant I will go to for that dish. The staff is fabulous especially the manager named Jason. I highly recommend this restaurant

Tom 10 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

RIP Delfino

Shawn 11 days ago

"Moo" Bucket (10 Beef Ribs)

This place is the one I always prefer. I visit a lot of restaurants but to this restaurant I constantly return again and again. The team is very friendly and the cooking they serve is so yummy. I would always prefer to have a nice dinner in this restaurant. I highly recommend this place. Food was delicious 😋 the corn bread was made so fresh!!! I got some brisket meat and chicken meat with barbecue sauce macaroni and cheese which is fresh. 10/10

Staticalrepairs 17 days ago

Basket of Beef Ribs

Best ribs ive had! delicious

Mbluhm333 23 days ago

1/2 BBQed Chicken

Wow I can't even begin to tell you how absolutely amazing this food was. We also had the macaroni and cheese, garlic mashed potatoes, beans and the tri-tip as well. And man let me tell you I have been CRAVING this again ever since. I will 100% be recommending this restaurant to anyone and everyone who will listen.

A3celik about 1 month ago

Baby Back Ribs

These ribs were the best ribs I've every had and I've been all over America eating BBQ! Love you guys

Drmehr2 about 1 month ago

Baby Back Ribs

We visit this location often! It was the last restaurant we visited prior to the lockdown. Love the Baby Back ribs with the cole slaw and corn! Also love the grilled artichoke appetizer!

Cumbysherry510 about 1 month ago

"The Combo"

I was introduced to this mouth watering BBQ about 5yrs ago at a family gathering.I made it my business to find out where I could get some more.I'm still getting it.I couldn't wait for the 4th of July,I started last wk end!Im looking forward to enjoying some on the 4th or anyday.Mmmm Good😀😀😀😀

Bdsplr about 1 month ago

Basket of Beef Ribs

Soooo good yummm

Cdavis about 1 month ago

St. Louis Ribs Tray

We've bought the grill yourself Hog Pack every 4th of July & it's always big hit! They do all the work & you just finish off! I love Naples Rib Company!

Paoa about 1 month ago

"The Combo"

We love to hog and pig packs! The food is amazing! Not only do you lick your finger and chops but you lick up to your elbows and eyebrows! It is not for the fain of heart! This is serious bbq! Look no further for your bbq needs and wants! The cornbread and sides are to die for!

Sullivanmaureen58 about 1 month ago

Basket of St. Louis Ribs

Always love nrc they have fantastic food & service. Always support local teams & kids. Wouldn't go anywhere else for BBQ.

Jrgdelat about 2 months ago

Basket of Baby Back Ribs

You can't go wrong with the baby back ribs. I get a basket every time i come here as they are quality and i just cant seem to make it at home the way these guys can. If you don't know what to order get the baby back and if you do know what to order get the baby back basket anyway they are that good.

Eturner199 about 2 months ago

Basket of Baby Back Ribs

It was fabulous! So tender and cooked perfectly. The Barbecue Sauce is the best I have ever had. Every thing is great there. Looking forward to a Father's Day Feast!

Racheldelorto about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Pulled pork sandwich. It was amazing! I never care for any BBQ entrees and this was exceptional. I will be recommending and even catering this place for a summer 60th birthday BBQ. I'm still thrilled!

Llerner43 about 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Took a $100 worth of barbecue to my son and daughter-in-law's home and also had five other guests with what they said was the best barbecue they have ever had. I already told my son ahead of time that it would be a great dinner. Tonight my brother and I warmed up a couple of hamburgers covered in your famous barbecue sauce and when trying to decide what made the hamburger so good IE was it the meat or the sauce, we both agreed it was the barbecue sauce. I always keep an extra bottle or two in my pantry to put on any type of meats that we might have for lunch or dinner. We also love it on our chicken dishes. Thanks for staying open during the pandemic as we were able to take out on several occasions and now that you're open will become regular inside customers.

Bowtie about 2 months ago

"The Combo"

Been going here for years, my favorite bbq restaurant of all . Very good atmosphere and excellent food

Camillerquinones 2 months ago

"The Combo"

Have been eating here generations. Always a great meal and friendly service. Thank you for offering delicious food and excellent service to the community through these trying times and being awesome.

Rhonda 2 months ago

Bucket St. Louis Ribs (24-28)

The best St Louis ribs.

Umathum 3 months ago

BBQ Chopped Brisket Sliders

Oh my gosh! These are the best! We eat here usually at least once a week. We love it!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA