Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rib Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

A3celik about 16 hours ago

Baby Back Ribs

These ribs were the best ribs I've every had and I've been all over America eating BBQ! Love you guys

Drmehr2 4 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

We visit this location often! It was the last restaurant we visited prior to the lockdown. Love the Baby Back ribs with the cole slaw and corn! Also love the grilled artichoke appetizer!

Cumbysherry510 4 days ago

"The Combo"

I was introduced to this mouth watering BBQ about 5yrs ago at a family gathering.I made it my business to find out where I could get some more.I'm still getting it.I couldn't wait for the 4th of July,I started last wk end!Im looking forward to enjoying some on the 4th or anyday.Mmmm Good😀😀😀😀

Bdsplr 5 days ago

Basket of Beef Ribs

Soooo good yummm

Cdavis 8 days ago

St. Louis Ribs Tray

We've bought the grill yourself Hog Pack every 4th of July & it's always big hit! They do all the work & you just finish off! I love Naples Rib Company!

Paoa 14 days ago

"The Combo"

We love to hog and pig packs! The food is amazing! Not only do you lick your finger and chops but you lick up to your elbows and eyebrows! It is not for the fain of heart! This is serious bbq! Look no further for your bbq needs and wants! The cornbread and sides are to die for!

Sullivanmaureen58 15 days ago

Basket of St. Louis Ribs

Always love nrc they have fantastic food & service. Always support local teams & kids. Wouldn't go anywhere else for BBQ.

Jrgdelat 16 days ago

Basket of Baby Back Ribs

You can't go wrong with the baby back ribs. I get a basket every time i come here as they are quality and i just cant seem to make it at home the way these guys can. If you don't know what to order get the baby back and if you do know what to order get the baby back basket anyway they are that good.

Eturner199 16 days ago

Basket of Baby Back Ribs

It was fabulous! So tender and cooked perfectly. The Barbecue Sauce is the best I have ever had. Every thing is great there. Looking forward to a Father's Day Feast!

Racheldelorto 18 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Pulled pork sandwich. It was amazing! I never care for any BBQ entrees and this was exceptional. I will be recommending and even catering this place for a summer 60th birthday BBQ. I'm still thrilled!

Llerner43 28 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

Took a $100 worth of barbecue to my son and daughter-in-law's home and also had five other guests with what they said was the best barbecue they have ever had. I already told my son ahead of time that it would be a great dinner. Tonight my brother and I warmed up a couple of hamburgers covered in your famous barbecue sauce and when trying to decide what made the hamburger so good IE was it the meat or the sauce, we both agreed it was the barbecue sauce. I always keep an extra bottle or two in my pantry to put on any type of meats that we might have for lunch or dinner. We also love it on our chicken dishes. Thanks for staying open during the pandemic as we were able to take out on several occasions and now that you're open will become regular inside customers.

Bowtie 30 days ago

"The Combo"

Been going here for years, my favorite bbq restaurant of all . Very good atmosphere and excellent food

Camillerquinones about 1 month ago

"The Combo"

Have been eating here generations. Always a great meal and friendly service. Thank you for offering delicious food and excellent service to the community through these trying times and being awesome.

Rhonda about 1 month ago

Bucket St. Louis Ribs (24-28)

The best St Louis ribs.

Umathum 2 months ago

BBQ Chopped Brisket Sliders

Oh my gosh! These are the best! We eat here usually at least once a week. We love it!!

Jessicamcarr 2 months ago

Prime Rib (6 oz.) and Baby Back Ribs (6 bones)

This is the second time we have ordered from Naples Rib Company during quarantine! And I can tell you they DO NOT disappoint! Even with us living about 20 minutes away they package the food so it is still hot and it taste amazing! Will definitely keep ordering from here.

Lphelpsie 2 months ago

Basket of Baby Back Ribs

Omg! Yummy!! Basket of ribs, basket of pulled pork sandwiches on Hawaiian rolls, coleslaw, and dirty rice!! Delivered to our local high school for an easy and safe pickup!! Loved this so much!!

Dvoorhees 2 months ago

#2 Combo

As always, regardless of the meal I select at Naples Rib Company, the food and services are always spot on! You can certainly tell that this is still a family owned business, as you're treated like a neighbor, rather than a customer. This not only goes for the service but, for the quality, quantity and value of the meals Naples Ribs provides. Absolutely one of the best restaurants in town and at the top of my list. Doug

Leslie 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

My husband likes to think of himself as a rib connoisseur. He swears these are the best ribs he's ever had (and he's old and has devoured plenty of ribs in his life). When we eat at Newport Rib Company it's one of the times when I actually see pure joy in his eyes. What's that saying...a way to a mans heart is through his stomach? Something like that. Well. The way to my guys heart is with your ribs. Thanks for serving the community with your awesomeness!!

Rtomalas 3 months ago

Baby Back Ribs Tray

Phenomenal as always! We ordered delivery for our son's birthday ... and this 1st class operation even included a slice of cake & candle to ensure a proper celebration during the crazy time! We love Newport Rib Co!!

Christynagray 2 days ago

"The Combo"

I love Naples/Newport. They are my special place. For Mothers day is a must and my birthday. I love the basket of ribs and artichoke. I will run off for Happy Hour by myself to enjoy it and I don't have to share. I love Rib Company. I have never found a better BBQ place than them. Enjoy.

Eldridge 4 days ago

"The Combo"

If you got a taste for good BBQ and good service, no need to look any further around town. NAPLES offers delicious smashed potatoes, Mac etc. and the links are very good also. "Keep up the good work NAPLES STAFF"

Kimmiemor 5 days ago

"The Combo"

I had been to naples many many times and never actually tried the ribs. I had only gotten steaks, which are awesome by the way. I finally tried the ribs and they are out of this world, the best ever. it pays to try a dish that is in a restaurant name for sure!

Desimunoz2003 7 days ago

Basket of Baby Back Ribs

Took my husband to Newport Rib Co for his Birthday today. He had the basket of ribs with mozarella sticks and potatoe wedges. My sister and her 2 teenage sons also had baskets of ribs and wings as appetizer. We all really enjoyed. Service was great, food was yummy and drinks were yummy too! We love this place.

Rosekeupp 13 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

Thank you, Newport Rib, for supporting JDRF! We enjoyed EVERYTHING that was served at the Walk Party! Your food, especially the baby backs, are perfect! We drive from San Clemente since we can't find better ribs anywhere in OC.

Stephanie 14 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

Ribs are always our go to tasty treat! Wether we order just for us or a party we go to the Newport Rib Company. Ribs cooked perfectly, sweet and spicy sauce dripping from each succulent bite. Followed by the perfect side dishes of coleslaw and beans with the crumbled corn bread. Lick every finger dry after this meal.

Marty 15 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

We live on the island and eat at Naples Rib all the time. We also order a lot of Hog Packs and other food to go. it's the best BBQ in Long Beach by far. My Parents are from Texas. Growing up i used to visit Texas a lot and i remember the BBQ being the best thing about going there. I guess now i'm used to the food from Naples Rib Co, because the BBQ in Texas just doesn't compare when i visited lately.

Blenda 16 days ago

"The Combo"

We had another great luncheon and once again we're never disappointed! We all rave about Naples Rib Co. We ordered the Hog Pack, The Piglet and we tried 2lbs. of Tri-tip, which was so tender and absolutely fabulous. Thanks again!😋

Gregorydelmage 17 days ago

Slow Roasted Tri-Tip

Tri Tip was perfectly cooked and very tender. The sides were great too, mac n cheese, mashed potatoes and grilled veggies. Good stuff!

Propertybuyjim 26 days ago

"Moo" Bucket (10 Beef Ribs)

I have been going here for over 25 years. And it always keeps getting better. I was referred by a friend who grew up in Long Beach and when we would pass by the Naples Rib Company he would say you have the best beef ribs in the world. I would reply how do you know and he said trust me 100% the best ever. Eventually I tried them and I was hooked. I could never go anywhere else after that. Anywhere else I would just want to spit them out. Not even worth eating any other ribs after you try Naples Rib Company. The whole family loves Naples Rib Company. Dining inn or to go is always a treat! And the staff is always the nicest.!

Victorgui3 28 days ago

Tri-Tip Steak

One of the best, if not the best steak I've ever had. Taste great. The meat was nice and soft. The sauce they use is perfect. I get it every time I come here

Anapaula about 1 month ago

BBQed Shrimp Kabob

It was amazing! The shrimp are so delicious! My hus loves their Prime ribs. The restaurant service is attentive, polite! I went with my hus, my brother and two nephews, and all loved this place! The environment is pleasant, decor super cool! We are miss you!

Kathleen about 1 month ago

Lemon Garlic Chicken Breast

It was very tender and flavorful the mushrooms were an added bonus. Very delicious!

Qtpi1284 2 months ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

Oh my gosh, so good! There was so much meat loaded onto this tri-tip sandwich that I ate it for 3 days! I loved the brioche bun. It came with salad/chili and a side! Your chili in itself was a meal- sooooo good! I will definitely reorder soon. Maybe even today!

Dollyy908 2 months ago

#1 Combo

I really enjoyed my food. The flavors were really nice and not too overwhelming. This was my first time eating here and it was great. I especially love the take out packaging that you guys use. I'll probably be back soon so thank you!

Alexandriab90 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Wow. No exaggeration, talk about melt in your mouth tender meat! I don't know how they manage to keep the meat close to the bone so juicy and flavorful and the outside almost Krispy. 10/10. Never have I been disappointed with the food from this place. There cornbread is always on point, and never dry! Always be sure to order extra baked beans!! They just might be my favorite!

Monetbeauty 2 months ago

"Moo" Bucket (10 Beef Ribs)

These are seriously the BEST baby back ribs you could ask for! We love coming here once a week and our kids love the food! The staff is amazing, and they always go above and beyond for you. The happy hour is amazing too! Never had a bad meal here.

Alisia 2 months ago

1/2 BBQed Chicken

everyone is always happy. have had many packs throughout the years. tasty and plenty for all.

Mickiwebb626 2 months ago

Baby Back Rib Tips with our Signature BBQ Sauce

Baaaaabyyyy! If you think you've had delicious baby back ribs but haven't had then at The Rib Company, you're sorely mistaken! These ribs are the perfect "doneness" and sauced just right! You can taste the amazing seasonings and will want to keep going back for more. Plus you can get them to go. Be like me and order extra sauce because who doesn't love BBQ sauce?

Allison 3 months ago

"The Combo"

I have had two different parties where I have ordered the hog pack and picked it up and everyone that has attended both of our parties has really enjoyed the food. Staff there always does a great job and It's very tasty and affordable. I'm glad that we have this great barbecue restaurant close by.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA